University of Southern California
    
Home   Contact Us    
Center for Systems and Software Engineering

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
Highlights
Past
Publication
Tech. Report
TR by Author
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
List of Affiliates
Private Area
Other Resources

 

 

Principals
Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Adler, Prof. Paul padler@mashall.usc.edu
(213) 740-0748
Axelband, Prof. Elliott axelband@rcf.usc.edu
(310) 393-0411
Bekey, Prof. George A. bekey@usc.edu
(213) 740-4501
Boehm, Prof. Barry boehm@sunset.usc.edu
(213) 740-8163
Brown, Mr. A. Winsor awbrown@sunset.usc.edu
(213) 740-6599
Brun, Dr. Yuriy (Post-Doc) ybrun@usc.edu
N/A
Colbert, Mr. Ed ecolbert@sunset.usc.edu
(213) 740-5703
Friedman, Prof. George hprimate@aol.com
(818) 981-0225
Ghanem, Prof. Roger ghanem@email.usc.edu
(213) 740-0603
Golomb, Prof. Solomon milly@usc.edu
(213) 740-7333
Gruntman, Prof. Mike mikeg@usc.edu
(213) 740-5536
Halfond, Prof. William GJ halfond@usc.edu
(213) 740-6470
Horowitz, Prof. Ellis horowitz@usc.edu
(213) 740-8056
Jin, Prof. Yan yjin@usc.edu
(213) 740-9574
Jackson, Prof. Scott jackessone@cox.net
(949) 854-0519
Johnson, Prof. W. Lewis johnson@isi.edu
(310) 822-1511
Keeney, Prof. Ralph keeney@duke.edu
(919) 660-7928
Khoshnevis, Prof. Behrokh khoshnev@usc.edu
(213) 740-4889
Lane, Dr. Jo Ann jolane@usc.edu
(858) 945-0099
Lu, Prof. Stephen sclu@usc.edu
(213) 740-9616
Madachy, Prof. Raymond madachy@usc.edu
(619) 847-0986
Madni, Prof. Azad M. azad.madni@usc.edu
(213) 740-3442
Majchrzak, Prof. Ann majchrza@usc.edu
(213) 740-4023
Masri, Prof Sami masri@spock.usc.edu
(213) 740-0602
Medioni, Prof. Gerard medioni@irus.usc.edu
(213) 740-4498
Medvidović, Prof. Nenad neno@usc.edu
(213) 740-5579
Mendel, Prof. Jerry M. mendel@sipi.usc.edu
(213) 740-4445
Moore, Prof. James jmoore@usc.edu
(213) 740-0595
Nadler, Prof Gerald nadler@usc.edu
(213) 740-7892
Neches, Prof. Robert rneches@isi.edu
(310) 822-1511
Reifer, Mr. Donald donald.reifer@gmail.com
(928) 237-9060
Rosenbloom, Prof. Paul rosenbloom@isi.edu
(310) 448-8729
Settles, Prof. F. Stan axelband@rcf.usc.edu
(213) 740-0263
Siegel, Dr. Neil G. Neil.Siegel@ngc.com
N/A
Steece, Prof. Bert bsteece@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-4823
Swartout, Prof. William swartout@ict.usc.edu
(310) 574-5705
Will, Prof. Peter M. will@isi.edu
(310) 822-1511
Willner, Prof. Alan E. willner@usc.edu
(213) 740-4664
von Winterfeldt, Detlof detlof@sppd.usc.edu
(213) 740-0898

 

Adjunct Faculty and Visiting Associates
Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Alstad, Mr. Jim alstad@acm.org
N/A
Bernstein, Prof. Larry bernste@stevens-tech.edu
N/A
Chen, Dr. Yue chen.yue@acm.org
(323) 788-1742
Chulani, Dr. Sunita sdevnani@sunset.usc.edu
N/A
Clark, Dr. Betsy Betsy@Software-Metrics.com
N/A
Clark, Dr. Brad Brad@Software-Metrics.com
N/A
Egyed, Prof. Alex aegyed@acm.org
N/A
Fortune, Dr. Jared fortune@usc.edu
N/A
Gruenbacher, Prof. Paul pg@sea.uni-linz.ac.at
N/A
Jacobs, Prof. Steve steve.jacobs@ngc.com
N/A
Klappholz, Prof. David d.klappholz@worldnet.att.net
(213) 740-7275
Port, Prof. Dan DPort@cse.usc.edu
(213) 740-7275
Rifkin, Mr. Stan SR@master-systems.com
N/A
Valerdi, Dr. Ricardo rvalerdi@mit.edu
N/A
Wheaton, Prof. Marilee marilee.j.wheaton@aero.org
N/A

 

USC-CSSE/ISCAS Joint Lab
Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Mingshu, Prof. LI mingshu@iscas.ac.cn
86-10-82620803
Wang, Prof. Qing wq@itechs.iscas.ac.cn
N/A
Yang, Mr. Da yangda_2003@msn.com
N/A
Wang, Dr. Jizhe wangjizhe@hotmail.com
N/A