University of Southern California
    
Home   Contact Us    
Center for Systems and Software Engineering

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
Highlights
Past
Publication
Tech. Report
TR by Author
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
List of Affiliates
Private Area
Other Resources

 

Ph.D. Alumni

Name
E-mail
Current Organization
Abd-Allah, Dr. Ahmed aaabdallah@gmail.com
University, Saudi Arabia
Abts, Dr. Chris cabts@sunset.usc.edu
Texas A&M
Al-Said, Dr. Mohammed alsaid@cse.usc.edu
Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia
Baik, Dr. Jongmoon jobaik@sunset.usc.edu
Motorola Labs
Bao, Dr. Yimin N/A
Boeing
Bhuta, Dr. Jesal jesal@cse.usc.edu
(213) 740-6506 (Infosys)
Bolcer, Dr. Gregory Alan (UCI) gbolcer@ics.uci.edu
N/A
Brun, Dr. Yuriy ybrun@usc.edu U. of Washington
Chen, Dr. Yue yuec@usc.edu Cisco
Chen, Dr. Zhihao zhihaoch@sunset.usc.edu
Motorola labs
Chulani, Dr. Sunita sdevnani@sunset.usc.edu
IBM Watson Labs
Clark, Dr. Brad Brad@Software-Metrics.com
Software Metrics, CMU-SEI
Dewitt IV, Dr. Latimer dlatimer@ieee.org US Air Force
Edwards, Dr. George gedwards@usc.edu N/A
Egyed, Prof. Alex aegyed@acm.org
Research Scientist at Teknowledge Corporation
Fortune, Dr. Jared fortune@usc.edu Aerospace, USC-CSSE
Gacek, Dr. Cristina gacek@usc.edu
U. of Newcastle, UK
Huang, Prof. LiGuo lghuang@engr.smu.edu
SMU
In, Dr. Hoh Peter hohin@cs.tamu.edu
Texas A&M
Jain, Dr. Apurva apurva.jain@usc.edu N/A
Kitapci, Dr. Hasan kitapci@usc.edu N/A
Koolmanojwong, Supannika koolmano@usc.edu N/A
Lam, Dr. Alex alexankl@usc.edu
(213) 740-6506 (Aerospace)
Lane, Dr. Jo Ann jalane@usc.edu (858) 945-0099 (USC-CSSE)
Lee, Dr. Keun keunlee@usc.edu
N/A
Lee, Dr. Joo N/A
N/A
Lee, Dr. June Sup junelee@sunset.usc.edu
USC-ISI
Lee, Dr. Ming June milee@pollux.usc.edu
Synopsys
Malek, Sam smalek@gmu.edu George Mason University
Malik, Ali Afzal drali@ucp.edu.pk University of Central Punjab
Mattmann, Dr. Chris mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Madachy, Dr. Ray madachy@usc.edu
Naval Postgraduate School
Mehta, Dr. Nikunj mehta@usc.edu
Oracle
Mikic-Rakic, Dr. Marija marija@usc.edu Google
Meyers, Mr. Steve steven.meyers@aero.org
The Aerospace Corporation
Nguyen, Dr. Vu nguyenvu@usc.edu N/A
Nikora, Dr. Allen Allen.P.Nikora@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phongpaibul, Dr. Monvorath phongpai@usc.edu
IBM
Rakic, Dr. Marija marija@usc.edu
N/A
Roshandel, Dr. Roshanak roshanak@seattleu.edu
Seattle University
Seo, Chiyoung chiyoungseo@yahoo.com Yahoo
Sharman, Dr. Gunjan gunjan.sharman@gmail.com N/A
Tikidjian, Dr. Raffi tikidjia@usc.edu N/A
Valerdi, Dr. Ricardo rvalerdi@mit.edu
MIT
Yang, Dr. Ye yangy@sunset.usc.edu
ISCAS
Wu, Dr. Dan danwu@usc.edu
Microsoft