University of Southern California
    
Home   Contact Us    
Center for Systems and Software Engineering

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
Highlights
Past
Publication
Tech. Report
TR by Author
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
List of Affiliates
Private Area
Other Resources

 

Ph.D. Alumni

Name
E-mail
Current Organization
Dr. Ahmed Abd-Alla N/A
University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Chris Abts cabts@sunset.usc.edu
Texas A&M
Dr. Mohammed Al-Said alsaid@cse.usc.edu
Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Jongmoon Baik jobaik@sunset.usc.edu
Motorola Labs
Dr. Yimin Bao N/A
Boeing
Dr. Gregory Alan Bolcer (UCI) gbolcer@ics.uci.edu
N/A
Dr. Sunita Chulani sdevnani@sunset.usc.edu
IBM Watson Labs
Dr. Brad Clark Brad@Software-Metrics.com
Software Metrics, CMU-SEI
Dr. Alex Egyed aegyed@acm.org
Research Scientist at Teknowledge Corporation
Dr. Zhihao Chen zhihaoch@sunset.usc.edu
Motorola labs
Dr. Cristina Gacek gacek@usc.edu
U. of Newcastle, UK
Dr. Alex Lam alexankl@usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Dr. Jesal Bhuta jesal@cse.usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Dr. Liguo Huang liguohua@sunset.usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Hoh In hohin@cs.tamu.edu
Texas A&M
Dr. Keun Lee keunlee@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Joo Lee N/A
N/A
Dr. June Sup Lee junelee@sunset.usc.edu
USC-ISI
Dr. Ming June Lee milee@pollux.usc.edu
Synopsys
Dr. Ray Madachy madachy@usc.edu
USC-CSE, Cost Xpert
Mr. Steve Myers N/A
Areo Space
Dr. Nikunj Mehta mehta@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Allen Nikora Allen.P.Nikora@jpl.nasa.gov
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Dr. Monvorath Phongpaibul phongpai@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Marija Rakic marija@usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Roshanak Roshandel roshande@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Dr. Ricardo Valerdi rvalerdi@mit.edu
MIT
Dr. Ye Yang yangy@sunset.usc.edu
N/A
Dr. Dan Wu danwu@usc.edu
N/A