University of Southern California
    
Home   Contact Us    
Center for Systems and Software Engineering

About us
News
History
People
Events
Upcoming
Highlights
Past
Publication
Tech. Report
TR by Author
Research
Projects
Tools
Courses
Education
Degrees
Admissions
Affiliates
List of Affiliates
Private Area
Other Resources

 

Research Assistants

Barry Boehm

Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Aroonvatanaporn, Pongtip aroonvat@usc.edu
(213) 740-6505
Ingold, Dan dingold@usc.edu
N/A
Koolmanojwong, Supannika koolmano@usc.edu
(213) 740-6505
Kukreja, Nupul nkukreja@usc.edu
(213) 740-6505
Lane, Dr. Jo Ann jolane@usc.edu
(858) 945-0099
Li, Qi qli1@usc.edu
(213) 740-6470
Malik, Ali Afzal alimalik@usc.edu
(213) 740-6470
Moazeni, Ramin moazeni@usc.edu
(213) 740-5931
Nguyen, Vu nguyenvu@usc.edu
(323) 481-1585
Perez, Gustavo gup@usc.edu
N/A
Schwarz, Dennis dennis.c.schwarz@boeing.com
(562) 593-9745
Tan, Thomas thomast@usc.edu
(213) 740-6470
Wu, Di diwu@usc.edu
(213) 740-6505

Nenad Medvidović

Name
E-mail
Contact Number
Garcia, Joshua joshuaga@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Joshi, Himanshu hjoshi@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Krka, Ivo krka@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Laohaphan, Chanin laohapha@usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Popescu, Daniel dpopescu@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504
Safi, Gholamreza gsafi@usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Tajalli, Farshad tajalli@usc.edu
(213) 740-6506
Woollard, David woollard@usc.edu
(213) 740-6504