Attendees


23rd International Forum on COCOMO® and Systems/Software Cost Modeling


Aerospace


Bellman, Kirstie

Kirstie.l.bellman@aero.org

Campbell, Michael

michael.l.campbell@aero.org

DeLong, Les

leslie.g.delong@aero.org

Fortune, Jared

jared.l.fortune@aero.org

Gupta, Anil

anil.k.gupta@aero.org

Hecht, Myron

myron.hecht@aero.org

Kern, Nancy

nancy.kern@aero.org

Kerner, Judy

judy.kerner@aero.org

Lam, Alex

alexander.k.lam@aero.org

Lewis, Rosalind

rosalind.lewis@aero.org

McNeill, Justin

justin.f.mcneill@aero.org

Panock, Mary Beth

mspanock@aero.org

Sisti, Frank

francis.j.sisti@aero.org

Wheaton, Marilee

marilee.wheaton@aero.org

Air Force Cost Analysis Agency


Rosa, Wilson

wilson.rosa@pentagon.af.mil

BAE Systems, Inc.


Baker, J.D.

james.d.baker@baesystems.com

Cain, Jim

jim.cain@baesystems.com

MacDonald, Lindsay

lindsay.macdonald@baesystems.com

Wakabayashi, Gail

gail.wakabayashi@baesystems.com

Wang, Gan

gan.wang@baesystems.com

Boeing


Ellis, Madeline

Madeline.ellis@boeing.com

Kiser, Jonathan

jonathan.c.kiser@boeing.com

Nesman, Miles

miles.a.nesman@boeing.com

O'Donnell, Elizabeth

elizabeth.l.o'donnell@boeing.com

Rahmani, Shawn

shawn.rahmani@boeing.com

Shyman, Steve

steven.r.shyman@boeing.com

Suk, Peter

peter.c.suk@boeing.com

DACS/ITT


McGibbon, Tom

tom.mcgibbon@itt.com

Galorath, Inc.


Chan, Jordan

jchan@galorath.com

Hutchings, Chris

chutchings@galorath.com

Knyazeva, Svetlana

sknyazeva@galorath.com

Hamilton Sudstrand


Erwin, Phillip

phillip.erwin@hs.utc.com

ISCAS


He, Mei

meihe@usc.edu

Li, Qi

qli1@usc.edu

Yang, Ye

ye@itechs.iscas.ac.cn

ISTI


Madni, Azad

 amadni@intelsystech.com

JPL


Hihn, Jairus

jairus.hihn@jpl.nasa.gov

Monson, Erik

emonson@jpl.nasa.gov

Woollard, David

davd.woollard@jpl.nasa.gov

Lockheed Martin


Brunson, Karl

karl.l.brunson@lmco.com

Gaffney, John

j.gaffney@lmco.com

Hafen, Gary

gary.hafen@lmco.com

Roedler, Garry

garry.j.roedler@lmco.com

MIT


Valerdi, Ricardo

rvalerdi@mit.edu

MITRE


Dahmann, Judith

jdahmann@mitre.org

NASA Ames


Lowry, Michael

michael.r.lowry@nasa.gov

Naval Post-Graduate School


Madachy, Raymond

madachy@usc.edu

Northrop Grumman


Harwick, Tom

tom.harwick@ngc.com

Huang, Linda

linda.huang@ngc.com

Nielsen, Bill

bill.nielsen@ngc.com

Selby, Rick

rick.selby@ngc.com

Sheppard, Chris

chris.sheppard@ngc.com

Vaughn, Lori

lori.vaughan@ngc.com

Webb, Billy

billy.webb@ngc.com

Wong, Steven

steven.wong@ngc.com

OSD


Amato, Bruce

bruce.amato@osd.mil

PRICE Systems


Seaver, David

david.seaver@pricesystem.com

r2Estimating


Ross, Arlene

arlene.ross@r2estimating.com

Ross, Mike

mike.ross@r2estimating.com

Raytheon


Jackson, Steve

sgjackson@raytheon.com

Lebowitz, Jerry

jalebowitz@raytheon.com

Reifer Consultants


Reifer, Don

 

Republic of Korea


Lee, Hyokeun

lth2094@hanmail.net

Lee, Taeho

lth2094@hanmail.net

SMU


Huang, LiGuo

lghuang@engr.smu.edu

Softstar Systems


Ligett, Dan

ligett@softstarsystems.com

St. Margaret’s Episcopal / Rice & Company CPA


Selby, Colfax

 

Tecolote Research Inc.


Jackameit, Kevin

kjackameit@tecolote.com

Watlen, Wade

wwatlen@tecolote.com

Waymire, Lee

lwaymire@tecolote.com

TI Metricas & IFPUG


Aguiar, Mauricio

maruicio@metricas.com.br

US Air Force


Nikolai, Cynthia

cnikolai@earthlink.net

USC – CSSE


Aroonvatanaporn, Pongtip

aroonvat@usc.edu

Boehm, Barry

boehm@usc.edu

Brown, Winsor

awbrown@csse.usc.edu

Brun, Yuriy

yuriy.brun@usc.edu

Colbert, Ed

colbert@usc.edu

He, Mei

meihe@usc.edu

Ingold, Dan

dingold@usc.edu

Fortune, Jared

fortune@usc.edu

Koolmanojwong, Sue

koolmano@usc.edu

Lane, Jo Ann

jolane@usc.edu

Li, Qi

qli1@usc.edu

Malik, Ali

alimalik@usc.edu 

Moazeni, Ramin

moazeni@usc.edu

Nguyen, Vu

nguyenvu@usc.edu

Tan, Thomas

thomast@usc.edu

Wu, Di

diwu@usc.edu

West Virginia University


Menzies, Tim

 tim@menzies.us

WSR Consulting Group, LLC

Reid, Warren S.

 wsreid@wsrcg.com

 

 

Copyright © 2007 USC CSSE. All rights reserved.