Attendees

Aerospace

Beshore, David david.g.beshore@aero.org
Rengarajan, Kalyani kalyani.rengarajan@aero.org
Sunshine, Carl carl.sunshine@aero.org
Yee, Richard richard.f.yee@aero.org

 

Athens University

Spinellis, Diomidis dds@aueb.gr

 

BAE Systems

Baker, J.D. james.d.baker@baesystems.com

 

Bedarra Systems

Thomas, Dave dave@bedarra.com

 

Boeing

Bennesch, Scott bennesch@gmail.com
Matuzic, Philip philip.j.matuzic@boeing.com
Peterson, Vincent vincent.j.peterson@boeing.com
Prescott, Randall randall.prescott@boeing.com
Suk, Peter peter.c.suk@boeing.com
Warner, Anna anna.warner@boeing.com

 

CSSE

Brown, A. Winsor awbrown@usc.edu
Brun, Yuriy ybrun@usc.edu
Garcia, Joshua joshuaga@usc.edu
Koolmanojwong, Sue koolmano@usc.edu
Li, Qi qli1@usc.edu
Lin, Jerry jerrylin@usc.edu
Malik, Ali alimalik@usc.edu
Medvidovic, Nenad neno@usc.edu
Popescu, Daniel dpopescu@usc.edu
Tajalli, Hossein tajalli@usc.edu

 

Fraunhofer Center

Shull, Forrest fshull@fc-md.umd.edu

 

Global TeleGenetics

Taswell, Carl ctaswell@telegenetics.net

 

Google

Hohpe, Gregor gregor@hohpe.com

 

Hong Kong University

Ng, Nicky nicky.ng@ieee.org

 

IEEE Software

Brannon, Brian bbrannon@computer.org
Erdogmus, Hakan hakan.erdogmus@computer.org
Ruoff, Chris cruoff@computer.org
Stout, Jenny jstout@computer.org
Strok, Dale dstrok@computer.org
Vu, Ann avu@computer.org
Woods, Steve swoods@computer.org

 

Independent Contractor

Scott, Michael mas-scott@cox.net

 

Ioken

Persiani, Giuseppe peppix@hotmail.com

 

Lockheed Martin

Enos, Marcia  
Epps, Bob bob.epps@lmco.com
Kanyok, James james.kanyok@lmco.com
McKinney, Dorothy dorothy.mckinney@lmco.com
Stone, Rick rick.stone@lmco.com

 

Microsoft

Melnik, Grigori grigori.melnik@microsoft.com

 

Morgan Franklin Company

Tseng, Shirley stseng@ieee.org

 

NASA / JPL

Borgen, Rosana rosana.b.borgen@jpl.nasa.gov
Ingham, Michael michael.ingham@jpl.nasa.gov
Klemm, Roger roger.klemm@jpl.nasa.gov
Nesnas, Issa nesnas@jpl.nasa.gov
Peters, Ken ken.peters@jpl.nasa.gov
Reder, Leonard reder@jpl.nasa.gov
Shames, Peter peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov
Woollard, David woollard@usc.edu

 

Northrop Grumman

Barkataki, Shan shan.barkataki@ngc.com
Buscaglia, Dave david.buscaglia@ngc.com
Dousette, Patricia patricia.dousette@ngc.com
Goldstein, Aaron aaron.goldstein@ngc.com
Kowalski, Steve steve.kowalski@ngc.com
Lewis, Mark Steven mark.steven.lewis@ngc.com
Matthews, Lloyd lloyd.matthews@ngc.com
Penedo, Maria "Lolo" maria.penedo@ngc.com
Wong, Steven steven.wong@ngc.com
Yunker, Monte monte.yunker@ngc.com

 

Raytheon

Baca, Ted tbaca@raytheon.com
Lebowitz, Jerry jalebowitz@raytheon.com

 

SEI

Ozkaya, Ipek ozkaya@sei.cmu.edu

 

Siemens AG

Paulisch, Frances  

 

Stevens

Jankovich, Lisa lisajank@sbcglobal.net

 

Teknowledge Corp

Wile, Dave dwile@teknowledge.com

 

Thot Spots, Inc.

Jones, Craig craigjones@thotspots.com

 

UC Irvine

Baker, Alex abaker@uci.edu
Bortis, Gerald gbortis@uci.edu
Brodbeck, Debra brodbeck@uci.edu
Chheng, Tommy tchheng@uci.edu
Dempsey, Mitchell mitch.dempsey@uci.edu
Gorlick, Michael mgorlick@acm.org
Helmi, Tooraj tooraj_helmi@yahoo.co.uk
Nies, Kari kari@ics.uci.edu
Pfister, Derek dpfister@uci.edu
Servant, Francisco fservant@uci.edu
Takeo, Nobu nobu.takeo@uci.edu
Taylor, Richard taylor@ics.uci.edu
Wang, Alf alfw@idi.ntnu.no
Zheng, Yongjie zhengy@ics.uci.edu

 

University of Helsinki

Abrahamsson, Pekka pekka.abrahamsson@ieee.org

 

University of British Columbia

Kruchten, Philippe pbk@ece.ubc.ca

 

USC

Yao, Ta-Shan davidyao@usc.edu

 

USC / Boeing

Alstad, Jim jim.alstad@boeing.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009 USC CSSE. All rights reserved.