Attendees

 

Aerospace
Andre Choi andre.h.choi@aero.org
Elliot Gertner elliot.gertner@aero.org
Anil Gupta anil.k.gupta@aero.org
Peter Hantos peter.hantos@aero.org
Nancy Kern nancy.s.kern@aero.org
Judy Kerner judy.s.kerner@aero.org
Frank Sisti francis.j.sisti@aero.org
Marilyn Sperka marilyn.a.sperka@aero.org
Paul Stelling stelling@aero.org
Carl Sunshine carl.sunshine@aero.org
   
Boeing
James Alstad alstad@acm.org
Anna Warner anna.warner@boeing.com
   
GBL / Navy
James Buscemi jimb@gblsys.com
   
ICONIX
Hunter Deane hunter@iconixsw.com
Doug Rosenberg doug@iconixsw.com
   
JPL
J. Steven Jenkins j.s.jenkins@jpl.nasa.gov
   
Lockheed Martin
Gary Hafen gary.hafen@lmco.com
   
MIT
Kris Cowart cowartk@mit.edu
Indira Deonandan indira@mit.edu
John Hess johnhess@mit.edu
Bob Kenley kenley@mit.edu
Kevin Liu k_liu@mit.edu
Ricardo Valerdi valerdi@mit.edu
   
Motorola
Scott Chen chen@motorola.com
   
Naval Postgraduate School
Ray Madachy madachy@usc.edu
   
NAVSEA
Martin Renken martin.renken@navy.mil
   
Northrop Grumman
John Fields john.fields@ngc.com
Jay Gonzales jay.gonzales@ngc.com
Maria "Lolo" Penedo maria.penedo@ngc.com
Neil Siegel neil.siegel@ngc.com
Jennifer Skalski-Pay jennifer.skalski@ngc.com
Lori Vaughan lori.vaughan@ngc.com
Michael Wallace m.wallace@ngc.com
Steven Wong steven.wong@ngc.com
   
Raytheon
Roberta Gotfried roberta_gotfried@alum.vassar.edu
Anthony Peterson anthony_l_peterson@raytheon.com
   
Reifer Consultants
Don Reifer  
   
SAIC
Barbara Hitchings barbara.hitchings@us.army.mil
   
Softstar
Dan Ligett ligett@softstarsystems.com
Susan Stefanec stefanec@softstarsystems.com
   
Software Metrics
Brad Clark brad@software-metrics.com
   
ti METRICAS Ltda
Mauricio Aguiar mauricio@metricas.com.br
   
UC Irvine
Richard Taylor taylor@ics.uci.edu
   
US Air Force
Stan Rifkin stan.rifkin@afosr.af.mil
Wilson Rosa wilson.rosa@pentagon.af.mil
   
US Army
Jill Allen jill.a.allen@us.army.mil
Philip Hallenbeck philip.hallenbeck@us.army.mil
Joseph Lucidi joseph.lucidi@us.army.mil
Filiberto Macias filiberto.a.macias@us.army.mil
Thomas Tenorio thomas.tenorio@us.army.mil
   
US Navy
Theodore Firme theodore.firme@navy.mil
Gilbert Torres gilbert.a.torres@navy.mil
   
USC CS
Gaurav Bagga gbagga@usc.edu
   
USC CSSE
Jae young Bang jaeyoungb@usc.edu
Barry Boehm boehm@usc.edu
A. Winsor Brown awbrown@usc.edu
Alfred Brown brownv@usc.edu
Ed Colbert ecolbert@usc.edu
George Edwards gedwards@usc.edu
Jared Fortune fortune@usc.edu
Joshu Garcia joshuag@usc.edu
G. J. Halfond halfond@usc.edu
Supannika Koolmanojwong koolmano@usc.edu
Ivo Krka krka@usc.edu
Jo Ann Lane jolane@usc.edu
Qi Li qli1@usc.edu
Azad Madni azad.madni@usc.edu
Nenad Medvidović neno@usc.edu
Ramin Moazeni moazeni@usc.edu
Vu Nguyen nguyenvu@usc.edu
Daniel Popescu dpopescu@usc.edu
Julie Sanchez jasanche@usc.edu
Hossein Tajalli tajalli@usc.edu
Thomas Tan thomast@usc.edu
David Woollard woollard@usc.edu
Di Wu diwu@usc.edu
   
USC Epstein Systems Department
Mauricio Pena mauriziopena@yahoo.com
   
USC ISI
Tatiana Kichkaylo tatiana@isi.edu
Cliff Neuman bcn@isi.edu
   
UT Arlington
Susan Ferreira ferreira@uta.edu
Jenny Tejeda jenny.tejedacarlos@mavs.uta.edu

 

Copyright © 2010 USC CSSE. All rights reserved.