Attendees


24th International Forum on COCOMO® and Systems/Software Cost Modeling

 

Name

Company

Email

Abdimomunova, Leyla

MIT

labdimom@mit.edu

Abolfotouh, Farshid

RobbinsGIoia

farshid2@yahoo.com

Aggarwal, Gaurav

MIT

gauravag@mit.edu

Aguiar, Mauricio

TI Metricas Ltda

mauricio@metricas.com.br

Allen, Jill Ann

US Army

jill.a.allen@us.army.mil

Bartholomew, Redge

Rockwell Collins

rgbartho@rockwellcollins.com

Besenyei, George

General Dynamics C4 Systems

george.besenyei@gdc4s.com

Boehm, Barry

USC CSSE

boehm@usc.edu

Bohn, Tim

IBM

Brown, A. Winsor

USC CSSE

awbrown@usc.edu

Chen, Jia

ISCAS

Chen, Scott

Motorola

chenscott@gmail.com

Chen, Zhihao

Motorola

Clark, Brad

Software Metrics

brad@software-metrics.com

Cuddihy, Jim

Duff & Phelps

jim.cuddihy@duffandphelps.com

Cusumano, Michael

MIT

Deal, John

BAE Systems

Dunn, Jill

NRO CAIG

dunnjill@nro.mil

Eickelmann, Nancy

GSA FAS

nancy.eickelmann@gsa.gov

Esker, Linda

Fraunhofer Ctr MD

lesker@fc-md.umd.edu

Ferguson, Bob

SEI

Fersch, Brian

AFCAA

Fortune, Jared

USC CSSE

jared.l.fortune@aero.org

Gaffney, John E.

Lockheed Martin

j.gaffney@lmco.com

Giombetti, Marc

TU Munich/MIT

giombett@mit.edu

Goh, Yee-Mey

University of Bath

Goldenson, Dennis

SEI

dg@sei.cmu.edu

Greene, Fran

Air Force HSI Office

Hafen, Gary

Lockheed Martin

gary.hafen@lmco.com

Harrell, Collins

TCC Software Development Corp

hdc22@hotmail.com

Hihn, Jairus

NASA JPL

Hitchings, Barbara

SAIC

barbara.hitchings@us.army.mil

Huang, Xiaoxi "Estelle"

University of Bath

Ingold, Dan

USC CSSE

dingold@usc.edu

Kim, Jonn

GaN Corporation

jkim@gancorp.com

Lane, JoAnn

USC CSSE

jolane@usc.edu

Li, Qi

USC CSSE

qli1@usc.edu

Ligett, Dan

SoftStar Systems

ligett@softstarsystems.com

Liu, Kevin

MIT

k_liu@mit.edu

Madachy, Raymond

Naval Postgraduate School

madachy@usc.edu

Malik, Ali

USC CSSE

alimalik@usc.edu

Mathur, Akshat

MIT

amathur@mit.edu

Minkiewicz, Arlene

PRICE

arlene.minkiewicz@pricesystems.com

Moazeni, Ramin

USC CSSE

moazeni@usc.edu

Monarch, Ira

SEI

Newness, Linda

University of Bath

Nguyen, Vu

USC CSSE

nguyenvu@usc.edu

Nielsen, Paul

SEI

nielsen@sei.cmu.edu

O'Donnell, Elizabeth "Beth"

Boeing

elizabeth.l.o'donnell@boeing.com

Panock, Marybeth

Aerospace

marybeth.s.panock@aero.org

Parry, Glenn

University of West England

Perkins, L. Nathan

MIT LAI

nperkins@mit.edu

Peterson, Anthony

Raytheon

anthony_l_peterson@raytheon.com

Pfeiffer, Ryan

Aerospace

Potoski, Matthew

Iowa State

potoski@iastate.edu

Reifer, Don

Reifer Consultants

dreifer@earthlink.net

Rhodes, Donna

MIT

Rosa, Wilson

Air Force Cost Analysis Agency

wilson.rosa@pentagon.af.mil

Saltojanes, Denise

AFCAA

Sanchez, Julie

USC CSSE

jasanche@usc.edu

Sasao, Shigeru

CMU

ssasao@andrew.cmu.edu

Schimpf, Brian

IBM

bschimpf@us.ibm.com

Seaver, David

PRICE

david.seaver@pricesystems.com

Selby, Rick

Northrop Grumman

rick.selby@ngc.com

Shu, Fengdi

ISCAS

Sperka, Marilyn

Aerospace

Stefanec, Susan

SoftStar Systems

stefanec@softstarsystems.com

Stoddard, Bob

SEI

Tan, Thomas

USC CSSE

thomast@usc.edu

Tate, Wesley

AFCAA

Valerdi, Ricardo

MIT

rvalerdi@mit.edu

Wang, Gan

BAE Systems

gan.wang@baesystems.com

Wheaton, Marilee

Aerospace

marilee.j.wheaton@aero.org

Wolfe, Cara

IDA

cwolfe@ida.org

Yang, Ye

ISCAS

ye@itechs.iscas.ac.cn

Burgess, Cheri

MIT

cnb@mit.edu

Hassan, Bukhari

MIT

hbukhari@mit.edu

Hess, John

MIT/LAI

johnhess@mit.edu

Munkhbaatar, Del

MIT

mdel@mit.edu

Pervaje, Amith

MIT

apervaje@yahoo.com

Saleski, Lori

BAE Systems

lori.a.saleski@baesystems.com

Aggarwal, Taroon

MIT

tar_agg@mit.edu

 

 

 

Copyright © 2010 USC CSSE. All rights reserved.