Attendees


24th International Forum on COCOMO® and Systems/Software Cost Modeling

 

Aerospace

Panock, Marybeth marybeth.s.panock@aero.org
Pfeiffer, Ryan
Sperka, Marilyn
Wheaton, Marilee marilee.j.wheaton@aero.org

Air Force Cost Analysis Agency

Fersch, Brian
Saltojanes, Denise
Tate, Wesley
Rosa, Wilson wilson.rosa@pentagon.af.mil

Air Force HSI Office

Greene, Fran

BAE Systems, Inc.

Deal, John
Wang, Gan gan.wang@baesystems.com
Saleski, Lori lori.a.saleski@baesystems.com

Boeing

O'Donnell, Elizabeth "Beth" elizabeth.l.o'donnell@boeing.com

Carnagie Mellon University

Sasao, Shigeru ssasao@andrew.cmu.edu

Duff & Phelps

Cuddihy, Jim jim.cuddihy@duffandphelps.com

Galorath, Inc.

Chan, Jordan

jchan@galorath.com

Hutchings, Chris

chutchings@galorath.com

ISTI

Madni, Azad

 

JPL

Hihn, Jairus

jairus.hihn@jpl.nasa.gov

Monson, Erik

emonson@jpl.nasa.gov

Woollard, David

davd.woollard@jpl.nasa.gov

Hihn, Jairus

jairus.hihn@jpl.nasa.gov

Lockheed Martin

Gaffney, John

j.gaffney@lmco.com

Hafen, Gary

gary.hafen@lmco.com

Roedler, Garry

 

MIT

Valerdi, Ricardo

rvalerdi@mit.edu

NASA Ames

Lowry, Michael

michael.r.lowry@nasa.gov

Naval Post-Graduate School

Madachy, Raymond

madachy@usc.edu

Northrop Grumman

Harwick, Tom

tom.harwick@ngc.com

Huang, Linda

linda.huang@ngc.com

Nielsen, Bill

bill.nielsen@ngc.com

Selby, Rick

rick.selby@ngc.com

Sheppard, Chris

chris.sheppard@ngc.com

Vaughn, Lori

lori.vaughan@ngc.com

Wong, Steven

steven.wong@ngc.com

OSD

Amato, Bruce

bruce.amato@osd.mil

PRICE Systems

Seaver, David

david.seaver@pricesystem.com

r2Estimating

Ross, Arlene

arlene.ross@r2estimating.com

Ross, Mike

mike.ross@r2estimating.com

Raytheon

Jackson, Steve

sgjackson@raytheon.com

Lebowitz, Jerry

jalebowitz@raytheon.com

Reifer Consultants

Reifer, Don

 

Republic of Korea

Lee, Hyokeun

lth2094@hanmail.net

Lee, Taeho

lth2094@hanmail.net

SMU

Huang, LiGuo

lghuang@engr.smu.edu

Softstar Systems

Ligett, Dan

ligett@softstarsystems.com

Software Metrics

Clark, Brad

brad@software-metrics.com

St. Margaret’s Episcopal / Rice & Company CPA

Selby, Colfax

 

TI Metricas & IFPUG

Aguiar, Mauricio

maruicio@metricas.com.br

US Air Force

Nikolai, Cynthia

cnikolai@earthlink.net

USC – CSSE

Aroonvatanaporn, Pongtip

aroonvat@usc.edu

Boehm, Barry

boehm@usc.edu

Brown, Winsor

awbrown@csse.usc.edu

Brun, Yuriy

yuriy.brun@usc.edu

Colbert, Ed

colbert@usc.edu

Ingold, Dan

dingold@usc.edu

Fortune, Jared

fortune@usc.edu

Koolmanojwong, Sue

koolmano@usc.edu

Lane, Jo Ann

jolane@usc.edu

Li, Qi

qli1@usc.edu

Malik, Ali

alimalik@usc.edu 

Moazeni, Ramin

moazeni@usc.edu

Nguyen, Vu

nguyenvu@usc.edu

Tan, Thomas

thomast@usc.edu

Wu, Di

 diwu@usc.edu

USC Marshall School of Business

Steece, Bert

bsteece@marshall.usc.edu

West Virginia University

Menzies, Tim

 tim@menzies.us

WSR Consulting Group, LLC

Reid, Warren S.

 wsreid@wsrcg.com

 

 

Copyright © 2010 USC CSSE. All rights reserved.